Code Orange- The Above
Code Orange- The Above
Code Orange- The Above

Code Orange- The Above

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Blue Grape

Released 9/29/2023

2x Grammy nominated band Code Orange return with their highly anticipated fourth studio album, The Above, their first for Blue Grape Music. The Above is the follow up to 2020's critically lauded album Underneath, which earned the band their second GRAMMY nomination. Underneath closed out 2020 on multiple year-end lists including NPR, The New York Times, Billboard, Noisey and Revolver. The band has major global touring planned in support of the new album and have shared the stage with $UICIDEBOY$, Deftones, Slipknot, Korn, System of a Down, Loathe, Power Trip and many more. The new album features the single "Take Shape" featuring Billy Corgan of The Smashing Pumpkins.

Track listing:

  1. Never Far Apart
  2. Theatre Of Cruelty
  3. Take Shape (feat. Billy Corgan)
  4. The Mask Of Sanity Slips
  5. Mirror
  6. A Drone Opting Out Of The Hive
  7. I Fly
  8. Splinter The Soul
  9. The Game
  10. Grooming My Replacement
  11. Snapshot
  12. Circle Through
  13. But A Dream…
  14. The Above