Code Orange- Underneath

Code Orange- Underneath

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Roadrunner

Released 3/13/20

2020 release from the Grammy nominated band Code Orange. Underneath is heralded by the LP's title track, offering a glimpse into the reconfigured and urgent compositions of a band at their most ambitious. Underneath finds Code Orange once again confounding expectations, piling element on element, and towering towards the sky. Rattling drum loops give way to bursts of rage as "Underneath" transforms into something colossal, daring, and resilient, setting the tone for one of the year's most exhilarating heavy records. Drums, Vocals, Producer, Lyrics By, Art Direction - Jami Morgan / Guitar, Vocals - Dominic Landolina / Guitar, Vocals, Engineer, Layout - Reba Meyers / Bass - Joe Goldman

Track Listing:

  1. (Deeperthanbefore)
  2. Swallowing the Rabbit Hole
  3. In Fear
  4. You and You Alone
  5. Who I Am
  6. Cold. Metal. Place
  7. Sulfur Surrounding
  8. The Easy Way (Part 1)
  9. The Easy Way (Part 2)
  10. Erasure Scan
  11. Last Ones Left
  12. Autumn and Carbine
  13. Back Inside the Glass
  14. A Sliver
  15. Underneath