Coldplay- Prospekt's March
Coldplay- Prospekt's March

Coldplay- Prospekt's March

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Atlantic

Reissued 6/16/2023, Originally released 2008

June sees the long overdue vinyl re-issue of Coldplay's Prospekt's March EP, the 2008 companion piece to their fourth number one album, Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends. Featuring a selection of new (at the time) tracks, a re-work of Lost: Lost+ with Jay-Z and a remix of album track Lovers In Japan. Pressed on 140gm, black recycled vinyl, housed in a 4-colour outer sleeve and printed inner sleeve, featuring a matt dispersion varnish.

Track listing:

  1. Life in Technicolor II
  2. Postcards from Far Away
  3. Glass of Water
  4. Rainy Day
  5. Prospekt's March / Poppyfields
  6. Lost+ (With Jay-Z)
  7. Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
  8. Now My Feet Won't Touch the Ground