Deftones - Covers

Deftones - Covers

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Reprise 

Released 2011

European Import

This 2011 compilation album features the Deftones' unique takes on classic songs from The Cars, Drive Like Jehu, The Smiths, Sade, Jawbox, The Cardigans, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Japan, Duran Duran, The Cure & more.

Track Listing:

  1. Drive
  2. Caress
  3. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
  4. No Ordinary Love
  5. Savory
  6. Do You Believe
  7. Simple Man
  8. Ghosts
  9. The Chauffeur
  10. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
  11. Sleep Walk