Freakwater- Springtime

Freakwater- Springtime

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Thrill Jockey

Released February 1998

Track Listing:

A1 Picture In My Mind
A2 Louisville Lip
A3 Twisted Wire
A4 Washed In The Blood
A5 Binding Twine
A6 One Big Union
A7 Harlan
B8 Jesus Year
B9 Scamp
B10 Lorraine
B11 Slowride
B12 Heaven
B13 Flat Hand