Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown

Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Reprise

Reissued 2019, Originally released 2009

2009 release, the Punk trio's long-awaited eighth studio album,. The album is the best-selling trio's first studio album since 2004's two-time Grammy Award-winning Punk Rock opera American Idiot, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard chart, spawned five hit singles, and went on to sell more than 12 million copies worldwide. 21st Century Breakdown is divided into three acts: "Heroes and Cons," "Charlatans and Saints," and "Horseshoes and Handgrenades," and follows a young couple, Christian and Gloria, through the mess and promise of the century so far. Songs include "Know Your Enemy", "21 Guns", "East Jesus Nowhere", "Before the Lobotomy", and "Restless Heart Syndrome."

Track Listing:

  1. Song Of The Century 

Act I - Heroes And Cons

  1. 21st Century Breakdown 
  2. Know Your Enemy
  3. Viva La Gloria! 
  4. Before The Lobotomy 
  5. Christians Inferno 
  6. Last Night On Earth

Act II - Charlatans And Saints 

  1.  East Jesus Nowhere 
  2. Peacemaker 
  3. Last Of The American Girls 
  4. Murder City 2:54
  5. ¿Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)
  6. Restless Heart Syndrome 4:21

Act III - Horseshoes And Handgrenades

  1. Horseshoes And Handgrenades
  2. The Static Age 
  3. 21 Guns 
  4. American Eulogy 
  5. Mass Hysteria
  6. Modern World
  7. See The Light