Voodoo Glow Skulls - Who is, This is?

Voodoo Glow Skulls - Who is, This is?

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dr Strange

Originally released 1993

Dr. Strange Records is re-releasing Voodoo Glow Skulls "Who Is, This Is?", remastered for maximum audio punch. Voodoo Glow Skulls' career spans over 30 years with countless US and world tours throughout the decades.

Track Listing:

A1 Insubordination
A2 Dirty Rats
A3 Give In
A4 You're The Problem
A5 Vergüenza (Si Habla Español)
A6 Wife And Kid
A7 Country Phuck
B1 Dog Pile
B2 Here Comes The Sun
B3 Too Many Secrets
B4 La Migra (Mas Español)
B5 Ugly Stick
B6 Bossman
B7 Revenge Of The Nerds