Jawbreaker- Bivouac

Jawbreaker- Bivouac

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Blackball

Released 2012

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally re-mastered and expanded 20th Anniversary edition of this 1992 album from the influential Indie Punk trio. This groundbreaking album has been re-mastered by John Golden from the original tapes, and the increased sampling rate boosts some of the bottom end and mid-range. The reissue features restored original artwork, and all formats include additional band photos from the time of recording. The album wound up on a lot of fanzine Top Ten lists and Rolling Stone listed it as one of the Ten Most Influential Emo Albums of All Time.

Track Listing:

  1. Shield Your Eyes
  2. Big
  3. Chesterfield King
  4. Sleep
  5. Donatello
  6. Face Down
  7. P.S. New York Is Burning
  8. Like a Secret
  9. Tour Song
  10. You Don't Know
  11. Pack It Up
  12. Parabola
  13. Bivouac
  14. Peel It the F*** Down
  15. Ache