Linkin Park- Minutes to Midnight

Linkin Park- Minutes to Midnight

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner Bros.

Reissued, Originally released 2007

Single LP/Double Gatefold. Alterna-Rock band's 2007 album. 'Rick Rubin asked US what we wanted this album to sound like. We wanted to create something that maintained the integrity of the band's personality, but pushed our boundaries. Rick challenged US that no boundaries should exist whatsoever in our creative pursuit.' Minutes to Midnight is rock's most anticipated album of the year. Four years since the release of Linkin Park's quadruple-platinum, #1 smash Meteora and after more than a year of musical experimentation Minutes to Midnight redefines one of today's most adventurous, accomplished and acclaimed bands. 12 tracks. Warner.

Track Listing:

  1. Wake 
  2. Given Up 
  3. Leave Out All The Rest
  4. Bleed It Out 
  5. Shadow Of The Day
  6. What I've Done 
  7. Hands Held High
  8. No More Sorrow 
  9. Valentine's Day 
  10. In Between
  11. In Pieces 
  12. The Little Things Give You Away