OST [Joe Hisaishi]- Princes Mononoke: Symphonic Suite

OST [Joe Hisaishi]- Princes Mononoke: Symphonic Suite

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Studio Ghibli

Reissued 2020, Originally released 1997

Japanese Import

Following the popular LP releases of 'Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind,' 'Castle in the Sky,' 'My Neighbor Totoro,' 'Kiki's Delivery Service,' and 'Porco Rosso', 'Princess Mononoke' is finally coming out on LP.

Image Album, Soundtrack and Symphonic Suite are remastered, with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. Furthermore, these three scores have never been released on vinyl before. Please enjoy the beauty of the artwork and rich sound of this vinyl record. Symphonic Suite album which Joe Hisaishi newly recorded 'Princess Mononoke' as a suite with Czech Philharmonic the year after the movie release..

Track listing:

  1. 1st Movement the Legend of Ashitaka
  2. 2nd Movement Ta Ta Ri Gami (The Demon God)
  3. 3rd Movement the Journey to the West
  4. 4th Movement Mononoke Hime
  5. 5th Movement the Forest of the Deer God
  6. 6th Movement Requiem - the Demon Power
  7. 7th Movement the World of the Dead - Adagio of Life and Death
  8. 8th Movement Ashitaka and San