Paramore- Riot!
Paramore- Riot!

Paramore- Riot!

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fueled by Ramen

Reissued 2021, Originally released 2007

Fueled By Ramen is celebrating its 25th Anniversary by releasing classic albums from its history on silver vinyl.  The month of May brings Paramore's 3x Platinum seller, "Riot!"

Track listing:

  1. For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
  2. That's What You Get
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Misery Business
  5. When It Rains
  6. Let The Flames Begin
  7. Miracle
  8. Crushcrushcrush
  9. We Are Broken
  10. Fences
  11. Born For This