Type O Negative - October Rust

Type O Negative - October Rust

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Roadrunner

Released 1996

The follow-up to 1993's gold-certified Bloody Kisses offers more of the Goth-prog-metal-rock the band is famous for. They've opened for everyone from Nine Inch Nails to Pantera, Queensryche to Danzig and even Motley Crue! Tracks include the the poignant "Glorious Liberation of the People's Technocratic Republic of Vinnland By the Combined Forces of the United Territories of Europa" and the self-explanatory single/video "My Girlfriend's Girlfriend" which will be serviced to modern rock radio and MTV.

Track Listing:

1 Bad Ground 0:38
2 Untitled 0:21
3 Love You To Death 7:09
4 Be My Druidess 5:26
5 Green Man 5:48
6 Red Water (Christmas Mourning) 6:49
7 My Girlfriend's Girlfriend 3:46
8 Die With Me 7:13
9 Burnt Flowers Falling 6:10
10 In Praise Of Bacchus 7:37
11 Cinnamon Girl 4:01
12 The Glorious Liberation Of The People's Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territories Of Europa 1:07 
13 Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia) 6:38
14 Haunted 10:07
15 Untitled 0:09