Silver Jews- Early Times

Silver Jews- Early Times

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Drag City

Released 2012

Early Times" presents all the early Silver Jews songs remastered - that being the "Dime Map of the Reef" 7" & the classic "Arizona Record!" If you know what this stuff sounds like, you gotta laugh at that one. But the vinyl sounds really great - seriously!

Track listing:

  1. Canada
  2. The Walnut Falcon
  3. September 1999
  4. SVM F.T. Troops
  5. The Unchained Melody
  6. Secret Knowledge of Back Roads
  7. I Love the Rights
  8. Jackson Nightz
  9. The War in Apartment 1812
  10. West S
  11. You Can't Trust It to Remain
  12. The Wild Palms
  13. Welcome to the House of the Bats
  14. Bar Scene from Stars Wars