The Avalanches - Since I Left You
The Avalanches - Since I Left You

The Avalanches - Since I Left You

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Astralwerks

Reissued 2021, Originally released 2001

After a fantastic 2020 leading up to the release of their long-awaited 3rd album We Will Always Love You, The Avalanches are set to commemorate the 20th Anniversary of their groundbreaking debut album Since I Left You, with a deluxe edition release featuring new content. 2 CD, original 18 track album + 21 track exclusive mix. Exclusive mix includes 7 unreleased tracks + their own remixes of The Manic Street Preachers, Badly Drawn Boy, Belle & Sebastian + Franz Ferdinand. New album art. Original 18 track album + 15 tracks including 10 previously unreleased remixes. Includes remixes by MF Doom, Cornelius, Stereolab, Sinkane, & Carl Craig. Heavyweight vinyl. New album art. Poster & liner notes by Simon Reynolds.

Track Listing:

    1. Since I Left You
    2. Stay Another Season
    3. Radio
    4. Two Hearts in 3/4 Time
    5. Avalanche Rock
    6. Flight Tonight
    7. Close to You
    8. Diners Only
    9. A Different Feeling
    10. Electricity
    11. Tonight Weghmbj
    12. Pablo's Cruise /BML/
    13. Frontier Psychiatrist
    14. Etoh
    15. Summer Crane
    16. Little Journey
    17. Live at Dominoes
    18. Extra Kings