Curve- Frozen
Curve- Frozen

Curve- Frozen

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 2/24/2023, Originally released 1991

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on clear & white marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. This 4-track set features "Coast Is Clear", "The Colour Hurts", "Zoo" and the title track. Just like the previous EP, Frozen was produced by Steve Osborne, who has worked with a wide variety of musicians, including Suede, New Order, Elbow, and U2 amongst others.

Track listing:

  1. Coast Is Clear
  2. The Colour Hurts
  3. Frozen
  4. Zoo