Cypress Hill- Cypress Hill

Cypress Hill- Cypress Hill

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Ruffhouse/ Columbia

Reissued 10/27/17, originally released 1991

UK Import

Track Listing:

  1. Pigs
  2. How I Could Just Kill a Man [Explicit Album Version] [Version]
  3. Hand on the Pump [Explicit Album Version] [Version]
  4. Hole in the Head
  5. Ultraviolet Dreams
  6. Light Another
  7. The Phuncky Feel One
  8. Break It Up
  9. Real Estate
  10. Stoned Is the Way of the Walk
  11. Psycobetabuckdown
  12. Something for the Blunted
  13. Latin Lingo [Explicit Album Version] [Version]
  14. The Funny Cypress Hill Shit
  15. Tres Equis
  16. Born to Get Busy