David Bowie- Black Tie White Noise

David Bowie- Black Tie White Noise

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Parlophone

Reissued 8/5/2022, Originally released 1993

Black tie white noise (2021 remaster) Black Tie White Noise is the 18th studio album by English musician David Bowie, originally released on 5 April 1993.

Track listing:

  1. The Wedding
  2. You've Been Around
  3. I Feel Free
  4. Black Tie White Noise
  5. Jump They Say
  6. Nite Flights
  7. Pallas Athena
  8. Miracle Goodnight
  9. Don't Let Me Down & Down
  10. Looking for Lester
  11. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
  12. The Wedding Song