David Bowie- Let's Dance

David Bowie- Let's Dance

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Parlophone

Reissued 2018, originally released 1985

Newly remastered version of Let's Dance, the 15th studio album by David Bowie. It was originally released in April 1983, three years after his previous album, Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps). Co-produced by Chic's Nile Rodgers, the album contains three of his most successful singles; the title track, "Let's Dance", which reached #1 in the UK, US and various other countries, as well as "Modern Love" and "China Girl", which both reached #2 in the UK.

Track Listing:

  1. Modern Love [2018 Remastered Version]
  2. China Girl [2018 Remastered Version]
  3. Let's Dance [2018 Remaster]
  4. Without You [2018 Remastered Version]
  5. Ricochet [2018 Remaster]
  6. Criminal World [2018 Remastered Version]
  7. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) [2018 Remastered Version]
  8. Shake It [2018 Remastered Version]