De La Soul- Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump

De La Soul- Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Chrysalis

Reissued 8/11/2023, Originally released 2000

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by de la Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are, Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles "Oooh.", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group. * Black LP x 2, 140 gram vinyl (Remastered), printed inner sleeves

Track listing:

  1. / Say R.
  2. U Can Do (Life)
  3. My Writes
  4. Oooh
  5. Thru Ya City
  6. I.C. Y'All
  7. View
  8. Set The Mood
  9. All Good?
  10. Declaration
  11. Squat!
  12. Words From The Chief Rocker
  13. With Me
  14. Copa (Cabanga)
  15. Foolin'
  16. The Art Of Getting Jumped
  17. U Don't Wanna B.D.S