Dead Boys- Young, Loud And Snotty

Dead Boys- Young, Loud And Snotty

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jackpot

Reissued 4/15/2022, Originally released 1977

"The Dead Boys hailed from Cleveland, Ohio and relocated to New York to become one of the first US punk bands. Originally signed to Sire Records, the Dead Boys were notorious for their edgy attitude and songs. After frequent shows at CBGB, the club owner of CBGB became their manager. The Dead Boys debut studio album Young, Loud and Snotty was recorded and released in 1977 and quickly became one of the definitive US punk rock albums. Rolling Stone's "Best Top 10 Punk Albums of All Time". Sourced from the original mater tapes. Pressed at RTI for maximum fidelity."

Track listing:

  1. Sonic Reducer
  2. All This and More
  3. What Love Is
  4. Not Anymore
  5. Ain't Nothin' to Do
  6. Caught with the Meat in Your Mouth
  7. Hey Little Girl
  8. I Need Lunch
  9. High Tension Wire
  10. Down in Flames