Death Cab for Cutie- Codes & Keys

Death Cab for Cutie- Codes & Keys

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Barsuk

Reissued 4/28/2023, Originally released 2011

Death Cab for Cutie’s seventh studio album, Codes And Keys was originally released in 2011 and is back in stock. Available in standard-weight vinyl as a gatefold 2xLP, this album includes fan-favorites “You Are A Tourist,” “Underneath the Sycamore,” and the title track “Codes and Keys.”

Track listing:

  1. Home Is a Fire
  2. Codes and Keys
  3. Some Boys
  4. Doors Unlocked and Open
  5. You Are a Tourist
  6. Unobstructed Views
  7. Monday Morning
  8. Portable Television
  9. Underneath the Sycamore
  10. St. Peter's Cathedral
  11. Stay Young, Go Dancing