Death Grips- The Money Store

Death Grips- The Money Store

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epic

Released 5/22/12

Death Grips follow up EXMILITARY with their Epic Records debut, THE MONEY STORE. The album builds on EXMILITARYS unique punk rap sound and explores new territory with standout tracks "Get Got," "Blackjack," and "I've Seen Footage".

Track Listing:

  1. Get Got
  2. The Fever (Aye Aye)
  3. Lost Boys
  4. Blackjack
  5. Hustle Bones
  6. I've Seen Footage
  7. Double Helix
  8. System Blower
  9. The Cage
  10. Punk Weight
  11. F*** That
  12. Bitch Please
  13. Hacker