Deerhunter- Cryptograms / Fluorescent Grey

Deerhunter- Cryptograms / Fluorescent Grey

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Kranky

Released 2007

The second full-length outing from Atlanta's DEERHUNTER, and their first for Kranky. Twelve tracks recorded during two very different one-day sessions that explore the hypnotic states induced by ambient and minimalist music via the klang and propulsion of garage rock. Also included is the tracks from the upcoming new four-track Fluorescent Grey EP.

Track listing:

  1. Intro 
  2. Cryptograms
  3. White Ink
  4. Lake Somerset
  5. Providence
  6. Octet
  7. Red Ink
  8. Spring Hall Convert
  9. Strange Lights
  10. Hazel St.
  11. Tape Hiss Orchid
  12. Heatherwood