Devin The Dude- Soulful Distance

Devin The Dude- Soulful Distance

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Empire

Released 5/28/2021

Devin the Dude is back with another classic. At 14 tracks, Soulful Distance plays on the current global scenario and oozes the familiar smooth sounds and cruising music that Devin is best known for. Keeping things local, the album features several notable Houston natives, including Scarface, Slim Thug, Big Pokey, & Lil Keke.

Track listing:

  1. Soulful Distance
  2. Discouraged
  3. To Each His Own
  4. Nothin' Really Just Chillin'
  5. My Left Nut Itch
  6. Just Ridin' By (Feat. Big Pokey & Lil' Keke)
  7. You Got No Time to Play
  8. He Don't Have to Know
  9. P.L.A.N.S.A. (Feat. Tony Mac)
  10. A Good Woman
  11. High and Trippin' (Feat. 14K)
  12. Break-Fast
  13. Live and Let Live (Feat. Slim Thug & Scarface)