Devo- Hardcore Volume 2

Devo- Hardcore Volume 2

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Superior

Reissued 2013, originally released 1991

Volume 2 digs further into the band's cranial bunker with the caveman hit "Be Stiff," the space age surf-blues of "Clockout" and even a demented take on bubblegum pop, "Goo Goo Itch." This 2xLP set includes four previously unreleased tracks: "Man from the Past," "Doghouse Doghouse," "Hubert House" and "Shimmy Shake."

Track listing:

  1. Booji Boy's Funeral
  2. Can U Take It?
  3. Bamboo Bimbo
  4. A Plan For U
  5. The Rope Song
  6. Goo Goo Itch
  7. Be Stiff
  8. All Of Us
  9. Baby Talkin' Bitches
  10. I Need A Chick
  11. U Got Me Bugged
  12. Chango
  13. Fraulein
  14. Dogs Of Democracy
  15. "37"
  16. Bottled Up
  17. Working In The Coal Mine
  18. I Been Refused
  19. Fountain Of Filth
  20. Clockout
  21. Let's Go
  22. Man From The Past
  23. Doghouse Doghouse
  24. Hubert House
  25. Shimmy Shake