Dio- Holy Diver Live
Dio- Holy Diver Live

Dio- Holy Diver Live

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Reissued 2/12/21, originally released 2008

Reissue of DIO’s long out of print 2008 Live release. Newly re-mastered & newly created cover art. Features the legendary DIO album HOLY DIVER performed live in its entirety plus DIO classics from across his career including Black Sabbath and Rainbow! Recorded Live at the London Astoria

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Stand Up And Shout
  3. Holy Diver
  4. Gypsy
  5. Drum Solo
  6. Caught In The Middle
  7. Don't Talk To Strangers
  8. Straight Through The Heart
  9. Invisible
  10. Rainbow In The Dark
  11. Shame On The Night
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Holy Diver (Reprise)
  14. Tarot Woman
  15. Sign Of The Southern Cross
  16. One Night In The City
  17. Gates Of Babylon
  18. Heaven And Hell
  19. Man On The Silver Mountain
  20. Catch The Rainbow
  21. Long Live Rock'N'Roll
  22. Call For Encore
  23. We Rock