Duran Duran- Danse Macabre
Duran Duran- Danse Macabre

Duran Duran- Danse Macabre

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 10/27/2023

Duran Duran return with their new album Danse Macabre. The 13 song collection features: three brand new songs; haunting covers of songs by artists such as Billie Eilish, Talking Heads, The Rolling Stones and The Specials; and new versions of Duran Duran classics from their own catalog. It also includes a rare b-side and fan favorite: “Secret Oktober 31st”.  Guest artists include producer, guitarist and composer Nile Rodgers, Victoria De Angelis of Måneskin and former band members Andy Taylor and Warren Cuccurullo. 

Track listing:

  1. Nightboat
  2. Black Moonlight
  3. Love Voudou
  4. Bury A Friend
  5. Supernature
  6. Danse Macabre
  7. Secret Oktober
  8. Ghost Town
  9. Paint It Black
  10. Super Lonely Freak
  11. Spellbound
  12. Psycho Killer  (feat. Victoria De Angelis)
  13. Confession In The Afterlife