Eagles- On The Border

Eagles- On The Border

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Asylum

Reissued 2014, Originally released 1975

European Import

On the Border was the third studio album by American rock group The Eagles, released in 1974. Features "Already Gone," "Best of My Love," "Midnight Flyer" and more.

Track listing:

  1. Already Gone
  2. You Never Cry Like a Lover
  3. Midnight Flyer
  4. My Man
  5. On the Border
  6. James Dean
  7. Ol' 55
  8. Is It True?
  9. Good Day in Hell
  10. The Best of My Love