Earl Sweatshirt- SICK!
Earl Sweatshirt- SICK!

Earl Sweatshirt- SICK!

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Released 9/1/2023

SICK is my humble offering of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent lockdowns. before the virus i had been working on an album i named after a book i used to read with my mother (the people could fly). once the lockdowns hit, people couldnt fly anymore. a wise man said art imitates life. people were sick. The People were angry and isolated and restless. i leaned into the chaos cause it was apparent that it wasnt going anywhere. these songs are what happened when i would come up for air. peace and love to zelooperz the enigma, the armand hammer, and my good friends alchemist and black noi$e. peace and love to u

Track listing:

  1. Old Friend
  2. 2010
  3. SICK!
  4. Vision (Feat. Zelooperz)
  5. Tabula Rasa (Feat. Armand Hammer)
  6. Lye
  7. Lobby (Int)
  8. God Laughs
  9. Titanic
  10. Fire in the Hole