Echo & The Bunnymen- Songs To Learn And Sing

Echo & The Bunnymen- Songs To Learn And Sing

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sire

Reissued 2/18/2022, Originally released 1985

By the release of Songs To Learn & Sing, Echo & The Bunnymen were a force to be reckoned with, pioneering the post-punk, new wave scene having releases four highly acclaimed albums, Crocodiles, Heaven Up Here, Porcupine and Ocean Rain. Originally released in 1985, Songs To Learn & Sing is a comprehensive collection of Echo & The Bunnymen’s first four albums, from their second single Rescue, to The Cutter and the anthemic The Killing Moon. Also included is Bring On The Dancing Horses, a single launched at the time in conjunction with Songs To Learn & Sing. It arrives back on vinyl as Echo & The Bunnymen go back on tour celebrating 40 years of magical songs throughout 2022.

Track listing:

  1. Rescue
  2. The Puppet
  3. Do It Clean
  4. A Promise
  5. Back of Love
  6. The Cutter
  7. Never Stop
  8. The Killing Moon - By Echo & the Bunnymen
  9. Silver
  10. Seven Seas
  11. Bring on the Dancing Horses