Elsinore- A Life in the 21st Century

Elsinore- A Life in the 21st Century

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Perennial

Released 11/13/19

“A Life In the 21st Century” is Champaign, IL pop/rock band ELSINORE‘s fourth full-length album since forming in 2004 and was self-produced and self-released on Perennial Records. Spiritual children of DAVID BOWIE, the POLICE & RADIOHEAD, ELSINORE makes music with intelligence, heart, & magnetic energy.

Track Listing:

  1. How Could You...?
  2. Turn It On
  3. The Human Condition
  4. Everybody Knows
  5. O
  6. This Heart Gets Lonely
  7. Pressure Points
  8. Leave Behind a City Life
  9. Walking Around at Night
  10. Resolution 9