Elvis Presley- Elvis' Christmas Album

Elvis Presley- Elvis' Christmas Album

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: DOL

Reissued 2018, Originally released 1957

Track Listing:

  1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
  7. Silent Night
  8. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Treat Me Nice
  10. My Wish Came True
  11. Don't
  12. I Believe
  13. Tell Me Why
  14. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
  15. All Shook Up
  16. Mean Woman Blues
  17. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  18. I Beg Of You
  19. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  20. Take My Hand, Precious Lord