Eminem- Curtain Call 2
Eminem- Curtain Call 2

Eminem- Curtain Call 2

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Aftermath

Released 11/4/2022

Today, rap legend Eminem announces his second greatest hits collection, Curtain Call 2, set to be released in 2022 via Shady Records/Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records. The news comes on the heels of the just released “From the D 2 the LBC,” an epic new single featuring fellow icon Snoop Dogg. The song – and it’s accompanying James Larese-directed video -- made its global premiere on June 2022 at Ape Fest, the Bored Ape NFT event at NFT.NYC. The song is the lead single from Curtain Call 2, a hits collection comprised of the inimitable Detroit MC’s creative output since the 2005 release of Curtain Call: The Hits. Curtain Call 2 will include music from all Eminem projects from Relapse forward, including side-projects, guest appearances, film soundtrack songs, and of course selections from his solo albums.

Track listing:

  1. Godzilla (FT. Juice WRLD)
  2. Lucky You (FT. Joyner Lucas)
  3. Lighters By Bad Meets Evil (FT. Bruno Mars)
  4. Gnat
  5. Cinderella Man
  6. Walk on Water (FT. Beyonce)
  7. Rap God
  8. Love the Way You Lie (FT. Rihanna)
  9. Won't Back Down (FT. P!NK)
  10. Higher
  11. Berzerk
  12. Not Afraid
  13. From the D 2 the LBC (FT. Snoop Dogg)
  14. Nowhere Fast (FT. Kehlani)
  15. Fall
  16. Phenomenal
  17. Fast Lane By Bad Meets Evil
  18. You're Never Over
  19. 3 A.M
  20. Space Bound
  21. Beautiful
  22. The Monster (FT. Rihanna)
  23. Venom
  24. Crack a Bottle (FT. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent)
  25. Unreleased Song
  26. River (FT. Ed Sheeran)
  27. Survival
  28. Best Friend By Yelawolf (FT. Eminem)
  29. Darkness
  30. Kings Never Die (FT. Gwen Stefani)
  31. No Love (FT. Lil Wayne)
  32. Headlights
  33. The King and I (FT. Ceelo Green)
  34. Farewell