Eyehategod- Eyehategod

Eyehategod- Eyehategod

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Svart

Reissued 5/28/2021, Originally released 2014

The eponymous Eyehategod album, released in 2014 on Century Media after a 14-year break is a formidable return to form from the pioneers of NOLA sludge nihilism. Considered by many to be their best since the classic record Take As Needed For Pain, Svart Records are proud to bring the out-of-print slab of loathing and rejection back on vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. Agitation! Propaganda!
  2. Trying To Crack The Hard Dollar
  3. Parish Motel Sickness
  4. Quitter's Offensive
  5. Nobody Told Me
  6. Worthless Rescue
  7. Framed To The Wall
  8. Robitussin And Rejection
  9. Flags And Cities Bound
  10. Medicine Noose
  11. The Age Of Bootcamp