Faith No More- Album Of The Year

Faith No More- Album Of The Year

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 2013, Originally released 1997

European Import

Faith No Mores 1997 album was a worthy goodbye to their millions of fans. 12 fresh songs, including "Ashes to Ashes" and "Last Cup of Sorrow", that deliver an outstanding FNM experience. This 180 gram vinyl reissue allows fans to once again enjoy it the way it should be heard on wax.

Track listing:

  1. Collision
  2. Stripsearch
  3. Last Cup of Sorrow
  4. Naked in Front of the Computer
  5. Helpless
  6. Mouth to Mouth
  7. Ashes to Ashes
  8. She Loves Me Not
  9. Got That Feeling
  10. Paths of Glory
  11. Home Sick Home
  12. Pristina