Fall Out Boy- Believers Never Die

Fall Out Boy- Believers Never Die

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Island / Decaydance / Fueled By Ramen

Released 2009

Believers Never Die - Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album by alt-rock band Fall Out Boy. Released in 2009, it contains all the songs the band had released as singles to that point in their career, in chronological order, as well as two new songs and two rarities that debuted as a part of the original collection.

Track Listing:

  1. Dead On Arrival
  2. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
  3. Saturday
  4. Sugar, We're Going Down
  5. Dance, Dance
  6. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
  7. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  8. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  9. "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
  10. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
  11. Beat It
  12. I Don't Care
  13. America's Suitehearts
  14. What A Catch, Donnie
  15. Alpha Dog
  16. "From Now On We Are Enemies"
  17. Yule Shoot Your Eye Out
  18. Growing Up