Feist- Multitudes
Feist- Multitudes
Feist- Multitudes

Feist- Multitudes

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Interscope

Released 4/14/2023

Feist will release Multitudes – the 11-time Juno Award-winning artist’s sixth full-length album and first release since 2017’s critically acclaimed Pleasure – on April 14, 2023 via Interscope Records. Multitudes took shape soon after the birth of Feist’s daughter and the sudden death of her father. Amid meditations on mortality, connection and the frenetic state of the human condition, Multitudes ultimately radiates an ineffable sense of hope.

Track listing:

  1. In Lightning
  2. Forever Before
  3. Love Who We Are Meant to
  4. Hiding Out in the Open
  5. The Redwing
  6. I Took All of My Rings Off
  7. Of Womankind
  8. Become the Earth
  9. Borrow Trouble
  10. Martyr Moves
  11. Calling All the Gods
  12. Song for Sad Friends