Flume- Palaces

Flume- Palaces

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Future Classic / Transgressive

Released 2022

Flume kicks off a new cycle with his highly anticipated third album, Palaces. The album shows off his ability to expertly push the boundaries of a sound he helped define, while delivering songs that are still undeniably Flume. Flume is an artist that has remained uncompromising in his vision and artistry since the beginning, and Palaces is no exception. Featuring a diverse range of artists from rising stars like Caroline Polachek, to established tastemakers like Damon Albarn, this album spans across genres, igniting his fan base and taking him to new heights.

Track listing:

  1. Highest Building (Feat. Oklou)
  2. Say Nothing (Feat. May-A)
  3. DHLC
  4. Escape (Feat. Kucka)
  5. I Can't Tell (Feat. Laurel)
  6. Get U
  7. Jasper's Song
  8. Only Fans (Feat. Virgen Maria)
  9. Hollow (Feat. Emma Louise)
  10. Love Light
  11. Sirens (Feat. Caroline Polachek)
  12. Go
  13. Palaces (Feat. Damon Albarn)