Frank Sinatra- Nice 'N' Easy

Frank Sinatra- Nice 'N' Easy

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: WaxTime

Reissued 2012, Originally released 1960

Spanish Import

Track listing:

  1. Nice 'N Easy
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. How Deep Is The Ocean
  4. I've Got A Crush On You
  5. You Go To My Head
  6. Fools Rush In
  7. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  8. She's Funny That Way
  9. Try A Little Tenderness
  10. Embraceable You
  11. Mam'selle
  12. Dream