Franz Ferdinand- Hits To The Head

Franz Ferdinand- Hits To The Head

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Domino

Released 3/11/2022

Franz Ferdinand have announced Hits To The Head, a 20-track greatest hits collection showcasing the world-conquering success of the band’s career to date.  Released on Friday, March 11, 2022, on Domino, Hits To The Head also features two brand-new tracks “Billy Goodbye” and “Curious,” produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price (Dua Lipa, Madonna, Pet Shop Boys).  “Billy Goodbye” also comes with a video directed by Diane Martel, Alex Kapranos and Ben Cale.  

Track listing:

  1. Darts of Pleasure
  2. Take Me Out
  3. The Dark of the Matinée
  4. Michael
  5. This Fire
  6. Do You Want to
  7. Walk Away
  8. The Fallen
  9. Outsiders
  10. Lucid Dreams
  11. Ulysses
  12. No You Girls
  13. Right Action
  14. Evil Eye
  15. Love Illumination
  16. Stand on the Horizon
  17. Always Ascending
  18. Glimpse of Love
  19. Curious
  20. Billy Goodbye