Fresh & Onlys- Wolf Lie Down

Fresh & Onlys- Wolf Lie Down

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sinderlyn

Released 2017

Three long years of anticipation have preceded San Francisco's psych-blasted, starry-eyed weirdos The FRESH & ONLYS' return with Wolf Lie Down, their 6th LP and debut for Sinderlyn Records. Building on the band's literate guitar-pop arcana and seamlessly incorporating their pastoral desert-noir sensibility, Wolf Lies Down finds the band equally at home with anthemic garage rock burners and the brooding western twang. This new chapter in the elusive world of The FRESH & ONLYS is a triumphant return to form as underground jangle titans.

Track Listing:

  1. Wolf Lie Down 3:43
  2. One Of A Kind 6:07
  3. Qualm Of Innocence 4:47
  4. Walking Blues 3:53
  5. Dancing Chair 5:38
  6. Impossible Man 4:10
  7. Becomings 4:15
  8. Black Widow 5:50