Front Line Assembly- Disorder
Front Line Assembly- Disorder

Front Line Assembly- Disorder

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cleopatra

Reissued 5/20/2022, Originally released 1988

Deluxe reissue of the landmark 1988 album from groundbreaking industrial/EBM pioneers, Front Line Assembly! Completely revamped artwork as well as 3 bonus tracks make this one of the cellectible FLA reissues of the year! Limited edition RED & BLACK SPLATTER vinyl pressing! FLA's The Mechanical Soul Tour kicks off May 5 in San Francisco and will hit Portland, NY, Chicago, Philadelphia, Austin, Los Angeles and more!

Track listing:

  1. Body Count
  2. Obsession
  3. Aggression
  4. Lurid Sensation
  5. Die-Sect
  6. The Wrack
  7. Solitude of Confinement (Bonus Track)
  8. Collision (Bonus Track)
  9. Headcase Fargone (Wisdom) (Bonus Track)