Funeral Diner- The Underdark

Funeral Diner- The Underdark

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Repeater

Released 2005

Northern California darkside screamo princes FUNERAL DINER (ex-PORTRAITS OF THE PAST and NEXUS SIX members) unleash a brand new album of ungodly sonic terrorism and dynamic viciousness. Eight songs. Eat fist.

Track Listing:

  1. Decline 4:13
  2. Collapsing 5:58
  3. We Become Buried 5:49
  4. It Is Good That We Never Met 8:58
  5. Two Houses 3:58
  6. What Was Said 3:20
  7. Regardless We Fall 6:05
  8. We All Have Blood On Our Hands 5:48