Future Islands- Singles
Future Islands- Singles

Future Islands- Singles

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: 4AD

Released 2014

Singles is the fourth studio album by American synthpop band Future Islands, released on March 24, 2014 through 4AD Records. The album's lead single "Seasons (Waiting on You)" was picked as the best track of 2014 by NME, Pitchfork Media and Spin.

Track Listing:

  1. Seasons (Waiting on You)
  2. Spirit
  3. Sun in the Morning
  4. Doves
  5. Back in the Tall Grass
  6. A Song for Our Grandfathers
  7. Light House
  8. Like the Moon
  9. Fall from Grace
  10. A Dream of You and Me