Gorillaz- D-Sides

Gorillaz- D-Sides

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner / Parlophone

Released 2020

D-Sides" is a compilation of b-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for Gorillaz second album, "Demon Days." The 22 track album also includes unreleased tracks recorded during the album session. Originally released in 2007, this is the first time "D-sides" has been available on vinyl. The audio has been remastered and the 3-LP set is pressed on 180g vinyl

Track listing:

  1. 68 State
  2. People 
  3. Hongkongaton 
  4. We Are Happy Landfill 
  5. Hong Kong 
  6. Highway (Under Construction) 
  7. Rockit
  8. Bill Murray 
  9. The Swagga 
  10. Murdoc Is God 
  11. Spitting Out The Demons
  12. Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)
  13. Stop The Dams
  14. Dare (DFA Remix)
  15. Feel Good Inc (Stanton Warriors Remix)
  16. Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)
  17. Dare (Soulwax Remix)
  18. Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
  19. El Mañana (Metronomy Remix)
  20. Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)
  21. Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
  22. Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)