Gorillaz- Gorillaz

Gorillaz- Gorillaz

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Virgin

Reissued 2015, originally released 2001

Blur's Damon Albarn, Del Tha Funky Homosapien, Sky Edwards from Morcheeba and Dan the Automate joined forces to create a ground-breaking new sound. Then they recruited comics mastermind Jamie Hewlett (Tank Girl) to help them create the world's first virtual band. Track listing includes "Re-Hash," "5/4," "Tomorrow Comes Today," plus lots more.

Track Listing:

  1. Re-Hash
  2. 5/4
  3. Tomorrow Comes Today
  4. New Genious (Brother)
  5. Clint Eastwood
  6. Man Research (Clapper)
  7. Punk
  8. Sound Check (Gravity)
  9. Double Bass
  10. Rock the House
  11. 19-2000
  12. Latin Simone
  13. Starshine
  14. Slow Country
  15. M1 A1
  16. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/ Sweetie Irie Refix)