Gorillaz- The Fall

Gorillaz- The Fall

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner Bros. / Parlophone

Reissued 7/19/19

The Fall is the fourth studio album by British virtual band GORILLAZ. It was recorded during the North American leg of the Escape to Plastic Beach World Tour. The album was officially released on 19 April 2011. The album features fewer guest artists than previous GORILLAZ albums; collaborators include BOBBY WOMACK and PAUL SIMONON of THE CLASH. It charted in various countries and peaked at #24 on the Billboard 200.

Track Listing:

  1. Phoner to Arizona
  2. Revolving Doors
  3. Hillbilly Man
  4. Detroit
  5. Shy-Town
  6. Little Pink Plastic Bags
  7. The Joplin Spider
  8. The Parish of Space Dust
  9. The Snake in Dallas
  10. Amarillo
  11. The Speak It Mountains
  12. Aspen Forest
  13. Bobby in Phoenix
  14. California & the Slipping of the Sun
  15. Seattle Yodel