Guided By Voices- Warp And Woof

Guided By Voices- Warp And Woof

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Guided By Voices, Inc.

Released 4/26/19

Following GUIDED BY VOICES sprawling double-album Zeppelin Over China, ROBERT POLLARD has written and recorded another full-length in record-breaking time. It's Warp And Woof, exuberantly barreling through twenty-four songs in just thirty-seven minutes with a brevity similar to mid-90s GBV albums Alien Lanes and Vampire On Titus. GBV kicked this one out in a flash, recorded in studios, club soundchecks, hotel rooms and even in the tour van.

Track Listing: 

  1. Bury the Mouse
  2. Angelic Weirdness
  3. Foreign Deputies
  4. Dead Liquor Store
  5. Mumbling Amens
  6. Cohesive Scoops
  7. Photo Range Within
  8. My Dog Surprise
  9. Tiny Apes
  10. Blue Jay House
  11. Down the Island
  12. Thimble Society
  13. My Angel
  14. More Reduction Linda
  15. Cool Jewels and Aprons
  16. Even Next
  17. It Will Never Be Simple
  18. The Stars Behind Us
  19. Skull Arrow
  20. Out of the Blue Race
  21. Coming Back from Now on
  22. The Pipers, the Vipers, the Snakes!
  23. Time Remains in Central Position
  24. End It with Light