Gus Dapperton- Henge

Gus Dapperton- Henge

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Released 7/7/2023

Autographed! Alt-pop icon Gus Dapperton's vast and ambitious album Henge builds a new world - tugging the listeners between night and day, socializing and solitude. With nearly 2 billion collective streams across his career - the Warwick, NY native constructed the album with the concept of entering an underworld as the sun goes down and trying to get home before dawn-or risk being stuck in a time loop. Sonically the album delivers a contemporary eclectic sprawl, at times landing between 80's new-wave and 70's funk. Collaborators include Cruel Santino, Ocean Vuong, and BENEE - who Dapperton reunites with musically following their double-platinum viral hit "Supalonely" which has amassed over 1 billion streams. Dapperton's music maintains the intimacy that made his previous offerings so resonant - including singles Horizons, Wet Cement, and Don't Let Me Down.

Track listing:

  1. Sunset
  2. Phases
  3. Horizons
  4. Homebody
  5. The Stranger
  6. Midnight Train
  7. Lights (Feat. Cruel Santino)
  8. Don't Let Me Down - By Gus Dapperton & Benee
  9. Spent on You
  10. Wet Cement
  11. Sunrise (Feat. Ocean Vuong)