Happy Mondays- Uncle Dysfunktional (2020 mix)

Happy Mondays- Uncle Dysfunktional (2020 mix)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: London

Released 2007, reissued 2022

On vinyl for the first time in the UK as an RSD exclusive on pink vinyl. Uncle Dysfunktional is a fifth and most recent studio album from Happy Mondays. Released in 2007, it was their first album since Yes Please! in 1992. Despite Factory Records having closed 15 years before, Tony Wilson personally assigned Uncle Dysfunktional a FAC number, FAC-500. The artwork has been re-worked by Central Station Design. "Deviantz" features Mickey Avalon. Limited to 2000 copies worldwide.

Track Listing:
A1 Jellybean 
A2 Angels And Whores
A3 Deviantz
4:00 B1 In The Blood 
B2 Cuntry Disco 
B3 0161'ers (Northern Soul Weekender)
C1 Dysfunktional Uncle 
C2 Anti Warhole (On The Dancefloor)
C3 Dr Dick 
C4 Rats With Wings 
D1 Rush Rush
D2 Somebody Elses Weather 
D3 Patunia